Telluride Colorado

Call: (800) 778-8581
Book Now
Bookmarks (0)

Contact Us


General Inquiries

Telluride Ski Resort
565 Mountain Village Boulevard
Telluride, CO 81435
United States

Phone: (970) 728-6900
Email: info@tellurideskiresort.com

Guest Feedback

Email: gm@telski.com
Phone: (970) 728-7301

Click here for additional guest feedback information

Press & Media Relations

Pepper Raper
Phone: 970.728.7454
Email: praper@tellurideskiresort.com

Lodging / Hotel & Condominium Reservations

Lodging reservations phone: 800.778.8581 

Email: lodging@tellurideskiresort.com

International Reservations

Phone: 970.728.7350

Guest Services / Lost and Found

Phone: (970) 728-7575

Restaurants / Reservations & Information

Phone: (970) 728-7474

Club Membership

Rachel Bowers, Director

Phone: (970) 728-7302

rbowers@tellurideskiresort.com

Lift Ticket & Season Pass Sales

970.728.7517

passes@tellurideskiresort.com

Group Sales

970.728.7480

groupsales@tellurideskiresort.com

Conference Group Sales & Telluride Conference Center

Patrick Rothe

970.728.7422

prothe@tellurideskiresort.com

Domestic & International Sales

970.728.7520

cbanker@tellurideskiresort.com

Weddings & Special Events

Holli Owen

970.728.7446

howen@tellurideskiresort.com

Ski & Snowboard School / Lessons

Phone: 970.728.7540

nsheedy@tellurideskiresort.com 

Lessons / Adult, Group & Private Lessons

970.728.7414

lessons@tellurideskiresort.com 

Lessons / Children’s Lessons

970.728.7545

children@tellurideskiresort.com 

Shopping & Retail Stores

retail@tellurideskiresort.com

Human Resources

970.728.7303

lmartin@tellurideskiresort.com 

Thanks!

Thank you for contacting us!

Our group will review and follow up within 72 hours.
Thanks for your interest!

Back Home ×