Telluride Colorado

Contact Us


Lodging Reservations

Lodging Reservations

Toll-free: (866) 754-8355

Email: lodging@tellurideskiresort.com

INTERNATIONAL GUESTS

Phone: 001-970-728-7350

Email: cbanker@tellurideskiresort.com


Tickets, Passes & Ski School

Season Passes & Lift Tickets (Main Office)

Phone: (970) 728-7517

Email: passes@tellurideskiresort.com

SKI SCHOOL (MAIN OFFICE)

Noah Sheedy, Director

Phone: (970) 728-7540

Email: nsheedy@tellurideskiresort.com

Ski School (Private & Group Lessons)

Phone: (970) 728-7414

Email: lessons@tellurideskiresort.com

SKI SCHOOL (CHILDREN’S LESSONS)

Phone: (970) 728-7545

Email: children@tellurideskiresort.com

Nursery

Phone: (970) 728-7531

Fax: (970) 728-7377

Email: nursery@tellurideskiresort.com


Weddings, Events & Groups

Weddings & Special Events

Holli Owen

Phone: (970) 728-7446


Email: howen@tellurideskiresort.com

CONFERENCE GROUPS

Allison Grassetti

Director of Conferences and Incentives

Phone: (970) 728-7432

Email: allison@telski.com

Web: www.tellurideconference.com

Ski Groups

Phone: (888) 483-5754

Email: groupsales@telski.com

GOLF GROUPS

Phone: (970) 728-7526

Email: odurham@tellurideskiresort.com


Telluride Ski & Golf Club

Membership Inquiries

Rachel Bowers, Director

Phone: (970) 728-7302

Email: rbowers@tellurideskiresort.com


Guest Services

Guest Service Center
Lost & Found

Phone: (970) 728-7575

SLOPESIDE LOCKERS

Phone: (970) 728-2719

Email: slopeside@tellurideskiresort.com

Ski Valet

Phone: (970) 728-7535

COMPLIMENTARY MOUNTAIN TOURS

Phone: (970) 728-7523



Culinary

Allred's Restaurant

Phone: (970) 728-7474

TOMBOY TAVERN

Phone: (970) 728-7467

Crazy Elk Pizza

Phone: (970) 728-7499

SIAM'S TALAY GRILLE

Phone: (970) 728-6293



Retail

Heritage Apparel

Phone: (970) 728-7340

SWANKY BUCKLE

Phone: (970) 728-7511

Telluride Naturals

Phone: (970) 728-7357

TELLURIDE RESORT STORE

Phone: (970) 728-7358


Administrative

Human Resources

Phone: (970) 728-7303

Email: lmartin@tellurideskiresort.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Shannon Gibbs

Phone: (970) 728-7454

Email: sgibbs@tellurideskiresort.com

General Inquiries

Phone: (970) 728-6900

Email: info@tellurideskiresort.com

Address:

565 Mountain Village Blvd.
Telluride, CO 81435
United States

GUEST FEEDBACK

Phone: (970) 728-7301

Email: gm@telski.com

Guest feedback information


Thanks!

Thank you for contacting us!

Our group will review and follow up within 72 hours.
Thanks for your interest!

Back Home ×