Arrival Date Calendar

Departure Date Calendar

Telluride Colorado

Contact Us


Guest Feedback

Please tell us about your time at Telluride Ski Resort by calling (970) 728-7301 or emailing gm@telski.com. Please be as specific as possible so we can pass your review onto the appropriate team. If you feel we missed the mark, please tell us. Your feedback will help us improve the experience.

Lodging Reservations & Trip Planning

telluride resort Reservations

Toll-free: (844) 207-8213

Email: lodging@tellurideskiresort.com

Live Web Chat: Click Here

Request Trip Ideas Online: Click Here

INTERNATIONAL GUESTS

Phone: 001-970-239-7050


Tickets, Passes & Ski School

Season Passes & Lift Tickets (Main Office)

Phone: (970) 728-7517

Email: passes@tellurideskiresort.com

SKI SCHOOL (MAIN OFFICE)

Noah Sheedy, Director

Phone: (970) 728-7540

Email: nsheedy@tellurideskiresort.com

Ski School (Private & Group Lessons)

Phone: (970) 728-7414

Email: lessons@tellurideskiresort.com

SKI SCHOOL (CHILDREN’S LESSONS)

Phone: (970) 728-7545

Email: children@tellurideskiresort.com

Nursery

Phone: (970) 728-7531

Fax: (970) 728-7377

Email: nursery@tellurideskiresort.com


Weddings, Events & Groups

Weddings & Special Events

Robin Wolff

Phone: (970) 728-7440

Email: rwolff@tellurideskiresort.com

Request Information Online: Click Here

More Information: Click Here

Meetings & CONFERENCEs

Phone: (855) 871-3840

Request Information Online: Click Here

More Information: Click Here

Ski Groups

Phone: (888) 483-5754

Email: groupsales@telski.com

GOLF GROUPS

Phone: (970) 728-7526


Telluride Ski & Golf Club

Membership Inquiries

Rachel Bowers, Director

Phone: (970) 728-7302

Email: rbowers@tellurideskiresort.com


Telluride Golf Course

Phone: (970) 728-2606


Guest Services

Guest Service Center
Lost & Found

Phone: (970) 728-7575

SLOPESIDE LOCKERS

Phone: (970) 728-2719

Email: slopeside@tellurideskiresort.com

Ski Valet

Phone: (970) 728-7535



Culinary

Allred's Restaurant

Phone: (970) 728-7474

TOMBOY TAVERN

Phone: (970) 728-7467

Crazy Elk Pizza

Phone: (970) 728-7499

SIAM'S TALAY GRILLE

Phone: (970) 728-6293



Retail

Heritage Apparel

Phone: (970) 728-7340

Telluride Naturals

Phone: (970) 728-7357

TELLURIDE RESORT STORE

Phone: (970) 728-7358


Administrative

Human Resources

Phone: (970) 728-7303

Email: dsmith@tellurideskiresort.com

General Information & Questions

Phone: (877) 935-5021

Email: info@tellurideskiresort.com

Address:

565 Mountain Village Blvd.
Telluride, CO 81435
United States

GUEST FEEDBACK

Phone: (970) 728-7301

Email: gm@telski.com