Arrival Date Calendar

Departure Date Calendar

Telluride Colorado

Contact Us


Lodging Reservations & Trip Planning

telluride resort Reservations

Toll-free: (844) 207-8213

Email: lodging@tellurideskiresort.com

Live Web Chat: Click Here

Request Trip Ideas Online: Click Here

INTERNATIONAL GUESTS

Phone: 001-970-239-7050


Tickets, Passes & Ski School

Season Passes & Lift Tickets (Main Office)

Phone: (970) 728-7517

Email: passes@tellurideskiresort.com

SKI SCHOOL (MAIN OFFICE)

Noah Sheedy, Director

Phone: (970) 728-7540

Email: nsheedy@tellurideskiresort.com

Ski School (Private & Group Lessons)

Phone: (970) 728-7414

Email: lessons@tellurideskiresort.com

SKI SCHOOL (CHILDREN’S LESSONS)

Phone: (970) 728-7545

Email: children@tellurideskiresort.com

Nursery

Phone: (970) 728-7531

Fax: (970) 728-7377

Email: nursery@tellurideskiresort.com


Weddings, Events & Groups

Weddings & Special Events

Robin Wolff

Phone: (970) 728-7440

Email: rwolff@tellurideskiresort.com

Request Information Online: Click Here

More Information: Click Here

Meetings & CONFERENCEs

Phone: (855) 871-3840

Request Information Online: Click Here

More Information: Click Here

Ski Groups

Phone: (888) 483-5754

Email: groupsales@telski.com

GOLF GROUPS

Phone: (970) 728-7526


Telluride Ski & Golf Club

Membership Inquiries

Rachel Bowers, Director

Phone: (970) 728-7302

Email: rbowers@tellurideskiresort.com


Guest Services

Guest Service Center
Lost & Found

Phone: (970) 728-7575

SLOPESIDE LOCKERS

Phone: (970) 728-2719

Email: slopeside@tellurideskiresort.com

Ski Valet

Phone: (970) 728-7535

COMPLIMENTARY MOUNTAIN TOURS

Phone: (970) 728-7523



Culinary

Allred's Restaurant

Phone: (970) 728-7474

TOMBOY TAVERN

Phone: (970) 728-7467

Crazy Elk Pizza

Phone: (970) 728-7499

SIAM'S TALAY GRILLE

Phone: (970) 728-6293



Retail

Heritage Apparel

Phone: (970) 728-7340

Telluride Naturals

Phone: (970) 728-7357

TELLURIDE RESORT STORE

Phone: (970) 728-7358


Administrative

Human Resources

Phone: (970) 728-7303

Email: lmartin@tellurideskiresort.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Shannon Gibbs

Phone: (970) 728-7409

Email: sgibbs@tellurideskiresort.com

General Information & Questions

Phone: (970) 728-6900

Email: info@tellurideskiresort.com

Address:

565 Mountain Village Blvd.
Telluride, CO 81435
United States

GUEST FEEDBACK

Phone: (970) 728-7301

Email: gm@telski.com

Guest feedback information


Thanks!

Thank you for contacting us!

Our group will review and follow up within 72 hours.
Thanks for your interest!

Back Home ×