Directory

General Directory
970.728.6900
info@tellurideskiresort.com

Guest Services / Lost and Found
970.728.7575

Restaurants / Reservations & Information
970.728.7474

Club Membership
Rachel Bowers, Director
970.728.7302
rbowers@tellurideskiresort.com

 

LODGING


Lodging / Hotel & Condominium Reservations
800.778.8581
lodging@tellurideskiresort.com
International Reservations: 970.728.7350

 

SALES


Lift Ticket & Season Pass Sales
970.728.7517
passes@tellurideskiresort.com

Group Sales
970.728.7480
groupsales@tellurideskiresort.com

Domestic & International Sales
970.728.7520
cbanker@tellurideskiresort.com

Weddings & Special Events
Holli Owen
970.728.7446
howen@tellurideskiresort.com

 

SKI & SNOWBOARD LESSONS


Ski & Snowboard School - Main Office
970.728.7540
nsheedy@tellurideskiresort.com

Lessons / Adult, Group & Private Lessons
970.728.7414
privates@tellurideskiresort.com

Lessons / Children’s Lessons
970.728.7545
children@tellurideskiresort.com

 

OTHER


Shopping & Retail Stores
retail@tellurideskiresort.com

Sales and Marketing
970.728.7388
info@tellurideskiresort.com

Communications & Press Inquiries
970.728.7409
twatkinson@tellurideskiresort.com

Employee Housing / Big Billie's
970.728.7470
jkosky@tellurideskiresort.com

Human Resources
970.728.7303
martin@tellurideskiresort.com